RUGBY LEAGUE

Round 1
Date VenueTime
Thu 5 Mar 2015Brisbane v South SydneySuncorp Stadium8:05PM
Fri 6 Mar 2015Parramatta v ManlyPirtek Stadium7:45PM
Sat 7 Mar 2015Newcastle v WarriorsHunter Stadium4:30PM
Sat 7 Mar 2015Gold Coast v Wests TigersCbus Super Stadium6:00PM
Sat 7 Mar 2015North Queensland v Sydney Roosters1300SMILES Stadium8:00PM
Sun 8 Mar 2015Penrith v Canterbury-BankstownSportingbet Stadium4:00PM
Sun 8 Mar 2015Cronulla v CanberraRemondis Stadium6:30PM
Mon 9 Mar 2015St George Illawarra v MelbourneJubilee Oval7:00PM
 
Round 2
Date VenueTime
Fri 13 Mar 2015Canterbury-Bankstown v ParramattaANZ Stadium7:35PM
Fri 13 Mar 2015Cronulla v BrisbaneRemondis Stadium8:35PM
Sat 14 Mar 2015Penrith v Gold CoastCarrington Park4:30PM
Sat 14 Mar 2015Manly v MelbourneBrookvale Oval7:00PM
Sat 14 Mar 2015North Queensland v Newcastle1300SMILES Stadium8:00PM
Sun 15 Mar 2015South Sydney v Sydney RoostersANZ Stadium4:00PM
Sun 15 Mar 2015Canberra v WarriorsGIO Stadium6:30PM
Mon 16 Mar 2015Wests Tigers v St George IllawarraCampbelltown Stadium7:00PM
 
Round 3
Date VenueTime
Fri 20 Mar 2015Manly v Canterbury-BankstownBrookvale Oval7:35PM
Fri 20 Mar 2015Brisbane v North QueenslandSuncorp Stadium7:35PM
Sat 21 Mar 2015Warriors v ParramattaMt Smart Stadium5:00PM
Sat 21 Mar 2015Canberra v St George IllawarraGIO Stadium5:30PM
Sat 21 Mar 2015Melbourne v CronullaAAMI Park7:30PM
Sun 22 Mar 2015South Sydney v Wests TigersANZ Stadium4:00PM
Sun 22 Mar 2015Gold Coast v NewcastleCbus Super Stadium5:30PM
Mon 23 Mar 2015Sydney Roosters v PenrithAllianz Stadium7:00PM
 
Round 4
Date VenueTime
Fri 27 Mar 2015Parramatta v South SydneyPirtek Stadium7:35PM
Fri 27 Mar 2015Wests Tigers v Canterbury-BankstownANZ Stadium7:35PM
Sat 28 Mar 2015Newcastle v PenrithHunter Stadium3:00PM
Sat 28 Mar 2015Cronulla v Gold CoastRemondis Stadium5:30PM
Sat 28 Mar 2015St George Illawarra v ManlyWIN Stadium7:30PM
Sun 29 Mar 2015Warriors v BrisbaneMt Smart Stadium2:00PM
Sun 29 Mar 2015Sydney Roosters v CanberraAllianz Stadium2:00PM
Mon 30 Mar 2015North Queensland v Melbourne1300SMILES Stadium6:00PM
 
Round 5
Date VenueTime
Fri 3 Apr 2015Canterbury-Bankstown v South SydneyANZ Stadium4:00PM
Fri 3 Apr 2015Gold Coast v BrisbaneCbus Super Stadium7:35PM
Sat 4 Apr 2015Manly v CanberraTBA5:30PM
Sat 4 Apr 2015Newcastle v St George IllawarraHunter Stadium7:30PM
Sun 5 Apr 2015Sydney Roosters v CronullaAllianz Stadium4:00PM
Mon 6 Apr 2015Parramatta v Wests TigersANZ Stadium3:00PM
Mon 6 Apr 2015Melbourne v WarriorsAAMI Park5:00PM
Mon 6 Apr 2015Penrith v North QueenslandSportingbet Stadium7:00PM
 
Round 6
Date VenueTime
Fri 10 Apr 2015Cronulla v NewcastleRemondis Stadium7:35PM
Fri 10 Apr 2015Brisbane v Sydney RoostersSuncorp Stadium7:35PM
Sat 11 Apr 2015Parramatta v Gold CoastPirtek Stadium3:00PM
Sat 11 Apr 2015Warriors v Wests TigersMt Smart Stadium7:30PM
Sat 11 Apr 2015Penrith v ManlySportingbet Stadium7:30PM
Sun 12 Apr 2015Canberra v MelbourneGIO Stadium2:00PM
Sun 12 Apr 2015St George Illawarra v Canterbury-BankstownANZ Stadium4:00PM
Mon 13 Apr 2015South Sydney v North QueenslandANZ Stadium7:00PM
 
Round 7
Date VenueTime
Fri 17 Apr 2015St George Illawarra v BrisbaneJubilee Oval7:35PM
Fri 17 Apr 2015Canterbury-Bankstown v ManlyTBA7:35PM
Sat 18 Apr 2015Gold Coast v PenrithCbus Super Stadium3:00PM
Sat 18 Apr 2015North Queensland v Warriors1300SMILES Stadium5:30PM
Sat 18 Apr 2015Melbourne v Sydney RoostersAAMI Park7:30PM
Sun 19 Apr 2015Wests Tigers v CanberraLeichhardt Oval2:00PM
Sun 19 Apr 2015Newcastle v ParramattaHunter Stadium4:00PM
Mon 20 Apr 2015Cronulla v South SydneyRemondis Stadium7:00PM
 
Round 8
Date VenueTime
Fri 24 Apr 2015Canterbury-Bankstown v Wests TigersANZ Stadium7:45PM
Sat 25 Apr 2015Warriors v Gold CoastMt Smart Stadium2:00PM
Sat 25 Apr 2015Newcastle v North QueenslandHunter Stadium2:00PM
Sat 25 Apr 2015Sydney Roosters v St George IllawarraAllianz Stadium4:00PM
Sat 25 Apr 2015Melbourne v ManlyAAMI Park6:00PM
Sat 25 Apr 2015Brisbane v ParramattaSuncorp Stadium8:00PM
Sun 26 Apr 2015Penrith v CronullaSportingbet Stadium2:00PM
Sun 26 Apr 2015South Sydney v CanberraTBA4:00PM
 
Round 9
Date VenueTime
Fri 8 May 2015Brisbane v PenrithSuncorp Stadium7:35PM
Fri 8 May 2015Sydney Roosters v Wests TigersAllianz Stadium7:35PM
Sat 9 May 2015Canberra v Gold CoastGIO Stadium3:00PM
Sat 9 May 2015Cronulla v WarriorsRemondis Stadium5:30PM
Sat 9 May 2015North Queensland v Canterbury-Bankstown1300SMILES Stadium7:30PM
Sun 10 May 2015Manly v NewcastleBrookvale Oval2:00PM
Sun 10 May 2015Parramatta v MelbournePirtek Stadium4:00PM
Mon 11 May 2015South Sydney v St George IllawarraANZ Stadium7:00PM
 
Round 10
Date VenueTime
Fri 15 May 2015Canterbury-Bankstown v Sydney RoostersANZ Stadium7:35PM
Fri 15 May 2015North Queensland v Brisbane1300SMILES Stadium7:35PM
Sat 16 May 2015Parramatta v WarriorsPirtek Stadium3:00PM
Sat 16 May 2015Gold Coast v CronullaCbus Super Stadium5:30PM
Sat 16 May 2015Melbourne v South SydneyAAMI Park7:30PM
Sun 17 May 2015St George Illawarra v CanberraWIN Stadium2:00PM
Sun 17 May 2015Newcastle v Wests TigersHunter Stadium4:00PM
Mon 18 May 2015Manly v PenrithBrookvale Oval7:00PM
 
Round 11
Date VenueTime
Fri 22 May 2015South Sydney v ParramattaANZ Stadium7:45PM
Sat 23 May 2015Wests Tigers v North QueenslandCampbelltown Stadium7:30PM
Sun 24 May 2015Canberra v Canterbury-BankstownGIO Stadium4:00PM
Mon 25 May 2015Newcastle v BrisbaneHunter Stadium7:00PM
 
Round 12
Date VenueTime
Fri 29 May 2015Penrith v ParramattaSportingbet Stadium7:45PM
Sat 30 May 2015Gold Coast v South SydneyCbus Super Stadium3:00PM
Sat 30 May 2015Canberra v BrisbaneGIO Stadium5:30PM
Sat 30 May 2015North Queensland v Manly1300SMILES Stadium7:30PM
Sun 31 May 2015Warriors v NewcastleMt Smart Stadium4:00PM
Sun 31 May 2015St George Illawarra v CronullaJubilee Oval4:00PM
Mon 1 Jun 2015Sydney Roosters v MelbourneAllianz Stadium7:00PM
 
Round 13
Date VenueTime
Fri 5 Jun 2015Brisbane v ManlySuncorp Stadium7:35PM
Fri 5 Jun 2015Wests Tigers v Gold CoastLeichhardt Oval7:35PM
Sat 6 Jun 2015Newcastle v CanberraHunter Stadium3:00PM
Sat 6 Jun 2015South Sydney v WarriorsNIB Stadium3:30PM
Sat 6 Jun 2015Penrith v MelbourneSportingbet Stadium7:30PM
Sun 7 Jun 2015Cronulla v Sydney RoostersRemondis Stadium4:00PM
Mon 8 Jun 2015Canterbury-Bankstown v St George IllawarraANZ Stadium4:00PM
Mon 8 Jun 2015Parramatta v North QueenslandPirtek Stadium7:00PM
 
Round 14
Date VenueTime
Fri 12 Jun 2015Wests Tigers v South SydneyANZ Stadium7:45PM
Sat 13 Jun 2015Warriors v Sydney RoostersMt Smart Stadium8:00PM
Sun 14 Jun 2015Gold Coast v Canterbury-BankstownCbus Super Stadium4:00PM
Mon 15 Jun 2015Melbourne v ParramattaAAMI Park7:00PM
 
Round 15
Date VenueTime
Fri 19 Jun 2015Manly v Wests TigersBrookvale Oval7:45PM
Sat 20 Jun 2015Canberra v North QueenslandGIO Stadium3:00PM
Sat 20 Jun 2015Gold Coast v WarriorsCbus Super Stadium5:30PM
Sat 20 Jun 2015Canterbury-Bankstown v PenrithANZ Stadium7:30PM
Sun 21 Jun 2015Newcastle v CronullaHunter Stadium2:00PM
Sun 21 Jun 2015Melbourne v BrisbaneAAMI Park4:00PM
Mon 22 Jun 2015St George Illawarra v Sydney RoostersAllianz Stadium7:00PM
 
Round 16
Date VenueTime
Fri 26 Jun 2015South Sydney v ManlyANZ Stadium7:35PM
Fri 26 Jun 2015Brisbane v NewcastleSuncorp Stadium7:35PM
Sat 27 Jun 2015Warriors v CanberraMt Smart Stadium5:00PM
Sat 27 Jun 2015North Queensland v Cronulla1300SMILES Stadium5:30PM
Sat 27 Jun 2015Parramatta v St George IllawarraPirtek Stadium7:30PM
Sun 28 Jun 2015Sydney Roosters v Gold CoastAllianz Stadium2:00PM
Sun 28 Jun 2015Wests Tigers v PenrithLeichhardt Oval4:00PM
Mon 29 Jun 2015Canterbury-Bankstown v MelbourneANZ Stadium7:00PM
 
Round 17
Date VenueTime
Fri 3 Jul 2015Penrith v South SydneySportingbet Stadium7:45PM
Sat 4 Jul 2015St George Illawarra v North QueenslandWIN Stadium7:30PM
Sun 5 Jul 2015Manly v CronullaBrookvale Oval4:00PM
Mon 6 Jul 2015Wests Tigers v ParramattaANZ Stadium7:00PM
 
Round 18
Date VenueTime
Fri 10 Jul 2015Canberra v NewcastleGIO Stadium7:45PM
Sat 11 Jul 2015Penrith v Sydney RoostersSportingbet Stadium5:30PM
Sat 11 Jul 2015Canterbury-Bankstown v BrisbaneANZ Stadium7:30PM
Sun 12 Jul 2015Warriors v MelbourneMt Smart Stadium4:00PM
Sun 12 Jul 2015Cronulla v St George IllawarraRemondis Stadium4:00PM
Mon 13 Jul 2015Gold Coast v ManlyCbus Super Stadium7:00PM
 
Round 19
Date VenueTime
Fri 17 Jul 2015Parramatta v Canterbury-BankstownANZ Stadium7:35PM
Fri 17 Jul 2015Melbourne v PenrithAAMI Park7:35PM
Sat 18 Jul 2015Canberra v CronullaGIO Stadium3:00PM
Sat 18 Jul 2015Newcastle v Gold CoastHunter Stadium5:30PM
Sat 18 Jul 2015St George Illawarra v South SydneySydney Cricket Ground7:30PM
Sun 19 Jul 2015Sydney Roosters v WarriorsAllianz Stadium2:00PM
Sun 19 Jul 2015Brisbane v Wests TigersSuncorp Stadium4:00PM
Mon 20 Jul 2015Manly v North QueenslandBrookvale Oval7:00PM
 
Round 20
Date VenueTime
Fri 24 Jul 2015Wests Tigers v Sydney RoostersANZ Stadium7:35PM
Fri 24 Jul 2015Brisbane v Gold CoastSuncorp Stadium7:35PM
Sat 25 Jul 2015Warriors v ManlyMt Smart Stadium5:00PM
Sat 25 Jul 2015South Sydney v NewcastleANZ Stadium5:30PM
Sat 25 Jul 2015Melbourne v St George IllawarraAAMI Park7:30PM
Sun 26 Jul 2015Penrith v CanberraSportingbet Stadium2:00PM
Sun 26 Jul 2015Canterbury-Bankstown v CronullaBelmore Sports Ground4:00PM
Mon 27 Jul 2015North Queensland v Parramatta1300SMILES Stadium7:00PM
 
Round 21
Date VenueTime
Fri 31 Jul 2015North Queensland v Canberra1300SMILES Stadium12:00AM
Fri 31 Jul 2015Gold Coast v ParramattaCbus Super Stadium12:00AM
Fri 31 Jul 2015Wests Tigers v MelbourneLeichhardt Oval12:00AM
Fri 31 Jul 2015Sydney Roosters v Canterbury-BankstownAllianz Stadium12:00AM
Fri 31 Jul 2015South Sydney v PenrithANZ Stadium12:00AM
Fri 31 Jul 2015Manly v BrisbaneTBA12:00AM
Fri 31 Jul 2015Warriors v CronullaMt Smart Stadium12:00AM
Fri 31 Jul 2015St George Illawarra v NewcastleJubilee Oval12:00AM
 
Round 22
Date VenueTime
Fri 7 Aug 2015Newcastle v Sydney RoostersHunter Stadium12:00AM
Fri 7 Aug 2015Warriors v St George IllawarraMt Smart Stadium12:00AM
Fri 7 Aug 2015Cronulla v North QueenslandRemondis Stadium12:00AM
Fri 7 Aug 2015Brisbane v Canterbury-BankstownSuncorp Stadium12:00AM
Fri 7 Aug 2015Melbourne v Gold CoastAAMI Park12:00AM
Fri 7 Aug 2015Manly v South SydneyBrookvale Oval12:00AM
Fri 7 Aug 2015Canberra v Wests TigersGIO Stadium12:00AM
Fri 7 Aug 2015Parramatta v PenrithTIO Stadium12:00AM
 
Round 23
Date VenueTime
Thu 13 Aug 2015North Queensland v South Sydney1300SMILES Stadium12:00AM
Thu 13 Aug 2015Sydney Roosters v ParramattaAllianz Stadium12:00AM
Thu 13 Aug 2015Canterbury-Bankstown v Gold CoastANZ Stadium12:00AM
Thu 13 Aug 2015Wests Tigers v NewcastleCampbelltown Stadium12:00AM
Thu 13 Aug 2015Canberra v ManlyGIO Stadium12:00AM
Thu 13 Aug 2015Cronulla v MelbourneRemondis Stadium12:00AM
Thu 13 Aug 2015Penrith v WarriorsSportingbet Stadium12:00AM
Thu 13 Aug 2015Brisbane v St George IllawarraSuncorp Stadium12:00AM
 
Round 24
Date VenueTime
Thu 20 Aug 2015Melbourne v NewcastleAAMI Park12:00AM
Thu 20 Aug 2015Sydney Roosters v BrisbaneAllianz Stadium12:00AM
Thu 20 Aug 2015South Sydney v Canterbury-BankstownANZ Stadium12:00AM
Thu 20 Aug 2015Manly v ParramattaBrookvale Oval12:00AM
Thu 20 Aug 2015Gold Coast v CanberraCbus Super Stadium12:00AM
Thu 20 Aug 2015Warriors v North QueenslandMt Smart Stadium12:00AM
Thu 20 Aug 2015Cronulla v Wests TigersRemondis Stadium12:00AM
Thu 20 Aug 2015St George Illawarra v PenrithWIN Stadium12:00AM
 
Round 25
Date VenueTime
Thu 27 Aug 2015Manly v Sydney RoostersBrookvale Oval12:00AM
Thu 27 Aug 2015Gold Coast v St George IllawarraCbus Super Stadium12:00AM
Thu 27 Aug 2015Canberra v PenrithGIO Stadium12:00AM
Thu 27 Aug 2015Melbourne v North QueenslandAAMI Park12:00AM
Thu 27 Aug 2015South Sydney v BrisbaneAllianz Stadium12:00AM
Thu 27 Aug 2015Newcastle v Canterbury-BankstownHunter Stadium12:00AM
Thu 27 Aug 2015Wests Tigers v WarriorsCampbelltown Stadium12:00AM
Thu 27 Aug 2015Parramatta v CronullaPirtek Stadium12:00AM
 
Round 26
Date VenueTime
Thu 3 Sep 2015North Queensland v Gold Coast1300SMILES Stadium12:00AM
Thu 3 Sep 2015Canterbury-Bankstown v WarriorsANZ Stadium12:00AM
Thu 3 Sep 2015Parramatta v CanberraPirtek Stadium12:00AM
Thu 3 Sep 2015Cronulla v ManlyRemondis Stadium12:00AM
Thu 3 Sep 2015Sydney Roosters v South SydneyAllianz Stadium12:00AM
Thu 3 Sep 2015St George Illawarra v Wests TigersANZ Stadium12:00AM
Thu 3 Sep 2015Penrith v NewcastleSportingbet Stadium12:00AM
Thu 3 Sep 2015Brisbane v MelbourneSuncorp Stadium12:00AM
 
 
LIVE SCORES AND RESULTS FROM OTHER SPORTS
AFL Cricket Football League Union Racing Tennis Golf Motorsport Basketball Netball
This page will refresh in 60 seconds